- Contacts
- 20,000
- Emails/mo
- 80,000
- Billing
- Monthly
- Checked
- Oct 12, 2026
LIVE UPDATE 36 Best Cheapest Email Marketing Platforms Compared (2026)
Compare email marketing platforms by contacts, monthly emails, and the features you actually need. Prices are checked daily on each provider's official pricing page.
At 5,000 contacts and 25,000 emails a month, the cheapest verified option is Mailrelay Free at $0.00/month. Across 30 eligible services, prices range up to $100.00.
- Contacts
- 5,000
- Emails/mo
- Unlimited (fair use)
- Billing
- Monthly
- Checked
- Oct 12, 2026
- Contacts
- 5,000
- Emails/mo
- Unlimited
- Billing
- Monthly
- Checked
- Oct 12, 2026
All eligible providers (30)
| # | Provider | Plan | Monthly | Annual total | Contacts | Emails/mo | Checked | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mailrelay |
Free | $0.00 ≈ | $0.00 | 20,000 | 80,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Mailrelay Free
Original price: €0.00 per month, converted at the latest ECB reference rate. Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Mailrelay Free, covers up to 20,000 contacts, includes 80,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Mailrelay plans
| |||||||||||
| 2 | Mailerflow |
Starter Unlimited emails, subject to fair use. |
$14.90 | $178.80 | 5,000 | Unlimited (fair use) | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Mailerflow Starter
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Mailerflow Starter, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails (fair use); it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax.
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: medium
· source · all Mailerflow plans
| |||||||||||
| 3 | Mailercloud |
Premium | $30.00 | $360 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Mailercloud Premium
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Mailercloud Premium, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Mailercloud plans
| |||||||||||
| 4 | Zoho Campaigns |
Standard | $31.00 | $372 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Zoho Campaigns Standard
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Zoho Campaigns Standard, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Zoho Campaigns plans
| |||||||||||
| 5 | EmailOctopus |
Pro | $31.50 | $378 | 5,000 | 50,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for EmailOctopus Pro
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
EmailOctopus Pro, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 50,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all EmailOctopus plans
| |||||||||||
| 6 tie | Brevo |
Starter | $39.00 | $468 | 500,000 | 30,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Brevo Starter
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Brevo Starter, covers up to 500,000 contacts, includes 30,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: medium
· source · all Brevo plans
| |||||||||||
| 7 tie | MailBluster |
Managed | $39.00 | $468 | No limit | 30,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for MailBluster Managed
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
MailBluster Managed, has no contact limit, includes 30,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all MailBluster plans
| |||||||||||
| 8 tie | Sender |
Standard | $39.00 | $468 | 5,000 | 60,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Sender Standard
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Sender Standard, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 60,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Sender plans
| |||||||||||
| 9 tie | Mailjet |
Essential | $40.00 | $480 | No limit | 50,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Mailjet Essential
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Mailjet Essential, has no contact limit, includes 50,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax.
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Mailjet plans
| |||||||||||
| 10 tie | Resend Resend Marketing |
Pro marketing | $40.00 | $480 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Resend Pro marketing
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Resend Pro marketing, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Resend Marketing plans
| |||||||||||
| 11 | iContact |
Standard | $45.00 | $540 | 5,000 | 50,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for iContact Standard
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
iContact Standard, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 50,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all iContact plans
| |||||||||||
| 12 | Moosend |
Pro | $48.00 | $576 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Moosend Pro
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Moosend Pro, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Moosend plans
| |||||||||||
| 13 tie | Loops |
Paid | $49.00 | $588 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Loops Paid
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Loops Paid, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Loops plans
| |||||||||||
| 14 tie | MailerLite |
Comfort | $49.00 | $588 | 5,000 | 50,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for MailerLite Comfort
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
MailerLite Comfort, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 50,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax.
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all MailerLite plans
| |||||||||||
| 15 tie | Flodesk |
Lite | $52.00 | $624 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Flodesk Lite
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Flodesk Lite, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Flodesk plans
| |||||||||||
| 16 tie | SendPulse |
Standard | $52.00 | $624 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for SendPulse Standard
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
SendPulse Standard, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all SendPulse plans
| |||||||||||
| 17 | MailUp |
Starter | $53.67 ≈ | $644.04 | No limit | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for MailUp Starter
Original price: €48.00 per month, converted at the latest ECB reference rate. Billed yearly (paid up front): the price shown is the monthly equivalent.
MailUp Starter, has no contact limit, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· all MailUp plans
| |||||||||||
| 18 | GetResponse |
Starter | $54.00 | $648 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for GetResponse Starter
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
GetResponse Starter, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax.
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all GetResponse plans
| |||||||||||
| 19 | Elastic Email Elastic Email Marketing |
Starter | $59.00 | $708 | 5,000 | 75,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Elastic Email Starter
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Elastic Email Starter, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 75,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Elastic Email Marketing plans
| |||||||||||
| 20 | AWeber |
Lite | $60.00 | $720 | 5,000 | 50,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for AWeber Lite
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
AWeber Lite, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 50,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all AWeber plans
| |||||||||||
| 21 | rapidmail |
Essential | $61.50 ≈ | $738 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for rapidmail Essential
Original price: €55.00 per month, converted at the latest ECB reference rate. Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
rapidmail Essential, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· all rapidmail plans
| |||||||||||
| 22 | Benchmark Email |
Pro | $63.00 | $756 | 5,000 | 50,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Benchmark Email Pro
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Benchmark Email Pro, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 50,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Benchmark Email plans
| |||||||||||
| 23 | SmartrMail |
Essential | $72.50 | $870 | 5,000 | 60,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for SmartrMail Essential
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
SmartrMail Essential, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 60,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: medium
· source · all SmartrMail plans
| |||||||||||
| 24 | CleverReach |
Basic | $72.68 ≈ | $872.16 | 5,000 | Unlimited | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for CleverReach Basic
Original price: €65.00 per month, converted at the latest ECB reference rate. Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
CleverReach Basic, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax.
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all CleverReach plans
| |||||||||||
| 25 tie | Campaign Monitor |
Lite | $75.00 | $900 | 5,000 | 25,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Campaign Monitor Lite
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Campaign Monitor Lite, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 25,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Campaign Monitor plans
| |||||||||||
| 26 tie | Mailchimp |
Essentials | $75.00 | $900 | 5,000 | 50,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Mailchimp Essentials
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Mailchimp Essentials, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 50,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Mailchimp plans
| |||||||||||
| 27 | EngageBay |
Pro | $79.99 | $959.88 | 5,000 | 30,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for EngageBay Pro
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
EngageBay Pro, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 30,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: medium
· source · all EngageBay plans
| |||||||||||
| 28 | Omnisend |
Standard | $81.00 | $972 | 5,000 | 60,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for Omnisend Standard
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Omnisend Standard, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 60,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Omnisend plans
| |||||||||||
| 29 | ActiveCampaign |
Starter | $99.00 | $1,188 | 5,000 | 50,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Price breakdown for ActiveCampaign Starter
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
ActiveCampaign Starter, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 50,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all ActiveCampaign plans
| |||||||||||
| 30 | Klaviyo |
$100.00 | $1,200 | 5,000 | 50,000 | Oct 12, 2026 | |||||
Price breakdown for Klaviyo Email
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Klaviyo Email, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes 50,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: high
· source · all Klaviyo plans
| |||||||||||
Conditionally eligible (2)
Priced, but a documented limit may not fit your sending pattern. Not ranked above.
| Provider | Plan | Monthly | Condition | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Campaigner |
Essentials | $38.00 | Essentials: the monthly sending allowance is not documented. | ||||
Price breakdown for Campaigner Essentials
Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Campaigner Essentials, covers up to 5,000 contacts, includes unlimited emails; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax (not stated by the provider).
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: medium
· source · all Campaigner plans
| |||||||
Acumbamail |
Básica (by emails a month) | $64.85 ≈ | Básica (by emails a month): the contact limit is not documented. | ||||
Price breakdown for Acumbamail Básica (by emails a month)
Original price: €58.00 per month, converted at the latest ECB reference rate. Billed monthly, cancel any time per provider terms.
Acumbamail Básica (by emails a month), has no contact limit, includes 40,000 emails a month; it is the cheapest of its plans that meets every requirement you selected.
Prices exclude tax.
Verified Oct 12, 2026 on the official page · confidence: medium
· source · all Acumbamail plans
| |||||||
Not ranked (4)
Eligible — price unknown (2)
SendX — Fits your needs, but the price at this size is not published or not verified.
SendX: the price for 5,000 contacts is not published or not verified. pricing ↗
VerticalResponse — Fits your needs, but the price at this size is not published or not verified.
High Volume: custom pricing — contact sales. Pro: the price for 5,000 contacts is not published or not verified.
Custom pricing — contact sales (1)
Mailmodo — Custom pricing — contact sales.
Pro: up to 500 contacts. Lite: up to 500 contacts. pricing ↗
Does not fit (1)
E-goi — Pro: up to 2,500 contacts.
Base: up to 500 contacts. pricing ↗
Monthly-equivalent prices for the scenario: 5,000 contacts · 25,000 emails/month · Email Marketing · monthly billing. Prices exclude VAT and sales tax unless a provider states otherwise. Prices marked ≈ were converted from the provider's currency with European Central Bank reference rates of Oct 12, 2026; you are billed in the provider's currency. Mailerflow is ranked with exactly the same rules as every other provider. Methodology · Report a wrong price
How this email marketing pricing calculator works
Tell us how many contacts you have, how many emails you send each month and which features you can't do without. For every provider we evaluate all of its plans — free, paid, pay-as-you-go and add-ons — and keep the cheapest one that meets every requirement. A plan that fits your list but not your sending volume doesn't count, and neither does a free trial.
Prices come from each provider's official pricing page (or its official machine-readable pricing feed), are stored with the exact quote they were read from, and are re-checked every day. When a page changes, the new numbers wait for review instead of silently replacing verified ones. Providers whose prices can't be verified are listed separately instead of being guessed.
Why the cheapest plan isn't always the advertised one
Many services price by contacts but cap monthly sends at a multiple of your list, others price by sending volume with unlimited contacts, and some charge per user or for features like removing their branding. That's why the calculator asks for both numbers and lets you require features: the "starting at" price on a pricing page often only applies to the smallest list.
Read the full methodology, browse plan-by-plan pricing pages, or report a wrong price.