All SendPulse plans with their limits and prices, read from the official pricing page and last verified on Oct 12, 2026.
Compare it with other services →
Free
Free plan · monthly billing
- Contacts
- Not documented
- Emails
- 15,000/mo
- Users
- Not documented
- Price
- from $0.00/mo
- Email campaigns
- Email templates
- Drag-and-drop editor
- Contact import/export
- Signup forms
- Basic automations — 5 automated flows
- Open tracking
- Click tracking
- REST API
- Webhooks
The free plan's contact limit is not stated on the pricing page.
Standard
Paid plan · monthly or yearly billing
- Contacts
- No limit
- Emails
- Unlimited
- Users
- 3
- Price
- from $9.60/mo
- Email campaigns
- Email templates
- Drag-and-drop editor
- Contact import/export
- Signup forms
- Basic automations — 10 automated flows
- Open tracking
- Click tracking
- REST API
- Webhooks
- No provider branding
- Scheduling
- Segmentation
- A/B testing
Only the 500-subscriber yearly price is in the page; other sizes and monthly prices load from a pricing service.
Pro
Paid plan · monthly or yearly billing
- Contacts
- No limit
- Emails
- Unlimited
- Users
- 10
- Price
- from $11.52/mo
- Email campaigns
- Email templates
- Drag-and-drop editor
- Contact import/export
- Signup forms
- Basic automations — 50 automated flows
- Open tracking
- Click tracking
- REST API
- Webhooks
- No provider branding
- Scheduling
- Segmentation
- A/B testing
Only the 500-subscriber yearly price is in the page; other sizes and monthly prices load from a pricing service.
Enterprise
Paid plan · monthly or yearly billing
- Contacts
- No limit
- Emails
- Unlimited
- Users
- Unlimited
- Price
- Not verified
- Email campaigns
- Email templates
- Drag-and-drop editor
- Contact import/export
- Signup forms
- Basic automations
- Open tracking
- Click tracking
- REST API
- Webhooks
- No provider branding
- Scheduling
- Segmentation
- A/B testing
Requires at least 2,500 contacts; prices for those sizes load from a pricing service.
Read from: sendpulse.com/prices/email . Every price is backed by a quote from that page and re-checked daily; last verified Oct 12, 2026. Taxes: not stated by the provider.
Spotted something outdated? Report it.